EVENTS CALENDAR

Scroll down to view our upcoming events and hit RSVP to save your spot!

Visit our Facebook page for additional event information or to share events with your network.

Help us keep this calendar accurate! Email us at communications@ynpnla.org with any errors.

By RSVPing for an event, you give YNPN LA permission to take photos at that event and use your image or likeness in print materials or online.

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 11:30 AM · 43 rsvps

    Boost Your Career with LinkedIn

    Boost Your Career with LinkedIn

    With the world moving fully remote these days, are you leveraging LinkedIn for your career success? Join us for easy tips on optimizing your LinkedIn profile to get noticed, be seen as a go-to resource, and make meaningful connections. This session will include interactive exercises where participants will be encouraged to review their LinkedIn profile and make real-time updates. We're excited to have leadership coach and recruiter Julie Ha Truong to support you on:

    - Communicating your personal brand

    - Creating the right first impressions on your profile

    - Being seen as an expert and resource

    - Expanding your network and connecting with potential opportunities

    *Please create a LinkedIn profile prior to workshop so that we can hit the ground running*

    Boost Your Career with LinkedIn

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    11:30-12:30p PT / 1:30-2:30p CT / 2:30-3:30p ET
    Virtual (RSVP for meeting info)

connect